Latest Products http://www.vsrtraders.com Latest Products 16-12-27 en-us http://www.vsrtraders.com Wire Fence http://www.vsrtraders.com/wire-fence.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the famous Wire Fence Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. The Wire Fence, we offer, is used in commercial, industrial, and residential sectors. The Wire Fence, we offer, is available in a wide range comprising of Chain Link Fence and Concertina Coil Fence. These Wire Fences are known for their excellent quality and affordable prices. Chain Link Fence http://www.vsrtraders.com/chain-link-fence.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the famous Manufacturers and Suppliers of premium Chain Link Fence in India. The reason why Chain Link Fence has stayed on as a viable solution for all these years is the flexible fence fabric that offers easier installation on ground with uneven terrain or steep slopes. Being a cost effective system, the Chain Link Fence is high in demand in the nationwide markets. Concertina Coil Fence http://www.vsrtraders.com/concertina-coil-fence.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Razor Wire Fence or Concertina Coil Fence is an effective sanctuary deterrent. Concertina Coil Fence is very durable and non-breakable in nature. The steel coil of Concertina Coil Fence makes it very tough to bend, while the barbs have a piercing and gripping action. The Concertina Coil Fence can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. Solar Power Security Fencing http://www.vsrtraders.com/solar-power-security-fencing.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of high-grade Solar Power Security Fencing in India. Solar Power Security Fencing can reduce or can even totally stop the recurring maintenance expenditures of all the physical and other expensive security guards for perimeter protection. Solar Power Security Fencing will also ensure the safety of the property around. Solar Power Plant http://www.vsrtraders.com/solar-power-plant.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Solar Power Plants all across the country. The Solar Power Plant provides electricity as an independent power source with highest efficiency and operational reliability. Pre Painted Galvanized Steel Sheet http://www.vsrtraders.com/pre-painted-galvanized-steel-sheet.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us Pre Painted Galvanized Steel Sheet (PPGI), which comes with zinc-aluminum alloy coating. Due to this zinc alloy coating, these Pre Painted Galvanized Steel Sheets are prevented from being corroded, if exposed to other metals in presence of air and water. Polycarbonate Sheet Structures http://www.vsrtraders.com/polycarbonate-sheet-structures.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the best Polycarbonate Sheet Structures across the country. The light transmission in our Polycarbonate Sheet Structures can be as high as 89% or controlled to as low as 35%. These Polycarbonate Sheet Structures can be offered to the customer as a tailor-made product. Aerocon Panel http://www.vsrtraders.com/aerocon-panel.htm Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the famed Aerocon Panel Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Aerocon Panel is fixed to the existing steel grid with minor changes in the steel structure. With the use of Aerocon Panel, the construction time reduces to a great extent. These Aerocon Panels can be availed from us at the most competitive prices.